TEAMS

The following high school girls, high school boys, and post-grad boys teams are participating in The Grind Session:

basketball teams

Aspire Academy

High School Boys Team

Location: Louisville, KY
Head Coach: Jeremy Kipness
Phone: 1 (203) 506-0691
Email: jkipness@aspirebasketballacademy.com

Athlete Institute, CAN

High School Boys Team

Location: Mono, Ontario, Canada
Contact: Jesse Tipping
Email: jesse.tipping@prse.ca

Balboa School

High School Boys Team

Location: Escondido, CA
Contact: Ashley Jones
Email: ajones@balboaschool.com

Believe Sports Academy

High School Boys Team | Post-Grad Team

Location: Athens, TN
Tyson Waterman:
Phone: 1 (704) 906-0700
Brad Traina – Head Coach:
Phone: 1 (828) 557-3192
Email: believesportsacademycoach@gmail.com

Jarrin Taul – Assistant Coach:
Phone: 1 (937) 213-3898
Email: jarrin0523@gmail.com

Bella Vista Prep

High School Boys Team

Location: Scottsdale, AZ

Carolina Basketball Academy

Post-Grad Team

Location: Greensboro, NC
Head Coach: Greg Primus
Phone: 1 (336) 508-3816
Email: gregory_primus@yahoo.com

Covenant College Prep

Post-Grad Team

Location: Belmar, NJ
Head Coach: Ian Turnball
Phone: 1 (848) 565-1339
Assistant Coach: Adam Schmitt
Email: schmittadam16@gmail.com

Creating Young Minds Academy

Post-Grad Team

Location: Irving, TX
Head Coach: Mathis Crowder
Phone: 1 (206) 714-1474
Shira Ackerman
Email: creatingyoungminds@gmail.com

Cy-Fair Learning Center

High School Boys Team | Post-Grad Team

Location: Houston, TX
Head Coach: Marcus Bryant
Phone: 1 (609) 968-0623

DME Sports Academy

High School Boys Team | Post-Grad Team | High School Girls Team

Location: Daytona Beach, FL
Mike Panaggio:
Phone: 1 (386) 527-4895
Nick Couluris – Head Coach:
Phone: 1 (631) 741-9510
Email: nick.couluris@gmail.com

Faith Prep, AR

Post-Grad Team

Head Coach: Willard Brown
Phone: 1 (901) 619-1475
Email: Wbrown@faithprepwarriors.com

Hamilton Heights Christian Academy

High School Girls Team

Location: Chattanooga, TN
Head Coach: Keisha Hunt
Phone: 1 (423) 902-5924
Email: klea98@aol.com

Hillcrest Prep

High School Boys Team

Location: Phoenix, AZ
Director: Matt Allen
Phone: 1 (602) 291-0876
Email: allen257@hotmail.com
Recruiting Coordinator: Nick Weaver
Phone: 1 (623) 363-9060
Email: nweaver33@gmail.com

Huntington Prep

High School Boys Team

Location: Huntington, WV
Head Coach: Arkell Bruce
Phone: 1 (304) 222-3784

Email: abruce@huntingtonprep.com
Assistant Coach: Jeremy Grubbs
Phone: 1 (412) 977-1558

Liberty Heights Athletic Institute

High School Boys Team

Location: Charlotte, NC
Head Coach: Michael Wright
Phone: 1 (386) 527-4895
Nick Couluris – Head Coach:
Phone: 1 (704) 222-0298
Email: coachwright@libertyheightshoops.com

Lincoln Academy

High School Boys Team

Location: Atlanta, GA
Head Coach: Bryan Lippman
Email: blippman@thelincolnacademy.com

Link Year Prep

Post-Grad Team

Location: Branson, MO
Assistant Coach: Adam Donyes
Phone: 1 (417) 294-7444
Email: donyes@linkyear.com

The MacDuffie School

High School Boys Team

Location: Granby, MA
Head Coach: Jacque Rivera
Phone: 1 (917) 280-6787

Email: jrivera@macduffie.org

Massanutten Military Academy

Post-Grad Team

Location: Woodstock, VA
Head Coach: Chad Myers
Phone: 1 (540) 904-3011

Mountain Mission School

High School Boys Team

Location: Grundy, VA
Head Coach: Al Wilson
Phone: 1 (216) 313-0255
Email: alwilson@mmskids.org

Mt. Zion Prep

Post-Grad Team

Head Coach: Rodrick Harrison
Phone: 1 (410) 600-5515
Associate Head Coach: Brian Scott
Phone: 1 (443) 825-9040

National Top Sports Institute

Post-Grad Team

Location: Orlando, FL
Head Coach: Kyle DeMoss
Phone: 1 (956) 525-0487
Email: kyleddemoss720@gmail.com

Oldsmar Christian School

High School Boys Team

Location: Oldsmar, FL

Orangeville Prep

High School Boys Team

Location: Mono, Ontario, Canada
Contact: Jesse Tipping
Email: jesse.tipping@prse.ca

Our Saviour Lutheran

High School Boys Team | Post-Grad Team

Location: Bronx, NY
Head Coach: Peter Wehye
Phone: 1 (347) 393-5534
Email: pwehye@oursaviousbronx.org

The Potter’s House Christian Academy

High School Boys Team | High School Girls Team

Location: Jacksonville, FL
Head Coach: Coach Stevo
Phone: 1 (904) 483-7992

Prolific Prep

High School Boys Team

Location: Napa, CA
Director: Philippe Doherty
Phone: 1 (415) 385-6151
Email: philippe.doherty@gmail.com

Redemption Christian Academy

Post-Grad Team

Location: Troy, NY
Contact: Minister Tristan Whilchcombe
Phone: 1 (518) 221-1310

The Rock School

High School Boys Team

Location: Gainesville, FL
Head Coach: Justin Harden
Phone: 1 (352) 283-1333
Email: jharden@trsonline.org

Scotland Campus Sports

Post-Grad Team

Location: Scotland, PA
Head Coach: Chris Chaney
Phone: 1 (410) 279-2893

Shooting 4 Greatness Prep Academy

Post-Grad Team

Location: Raleigh, NC
Phone: 1 (914) 522-8453
Email: coachs4g@gmail.com

The Skill Factory

Post-Grad Team

Location: Marietta, GA
Head Coach: Robbie Johnson
Phone: 1 (678) 314-1600
Email: coachjohnson@the-skill-factory.com

Spire Institute

Post-Grad Team

Location: Geneva, OH
Head Coach: Dave Briski
Phone: 1 (518) 610-0877
Email: dbriski@spireinstitute.org

Springfield Commonwealth Academy

Post-Grad Team

Location: Springfield, MA
Head Coach: Walter Mfuko
Phone: 1 (860) 712-1840
Email: wmfuko@positiveregard.com

St. Benedict’s Prep

High School Boys Team

Location: Newark, NJ
Mark Taylor:
Phone: 1 (732) 690-6544
Areef Atanda:
Phone: 1 (917) 676-5116
Email: areef25@hotmail.com

St. Louis Christian Academy

High School Boys Team

Location: St. Louis, MO
Head Coach: Casey Autenrieth
Email: stlbasketball@live.com

Sunrise Christian Academy

Post-Grad Team

Location: Bel Aire, KS
Head Coach: Achoki Moikobu
Phone: 1 (206) 228-7742
Email: amoikobu@sunrisechristian.org

Sunrise Christian Academy

High School Boys Team

Location: Bel Aire, KS
Head Coach: Luke Barnwell
Phone: 1 (620) 202-1272
Email: lbarnwell@sunrisechristian.org
Assistant Coach: Achoki Moikobu
Phone: 1 (206) 228-7742
Email: amoikobu@sunrisechristian.org

Tennessee Prep

High School Boys Team | High School Girls Team | Post-Grad Team

Location: Memphis, TN
Head Coach: Harold Rayford
Phone: 1 (845) 728-2192
Email: hrayford@gmail.com

Train Like A Pro Sports Academy

Post-Grad Team

Location: West Palm Beach, FL
Head Coach: Louis Graham
Phone: 1 (561) 317-0340
Email: l.graham@tlapsportsacademy.com

Trinity International School

High School Boys Team

Location: Las Vegas, NV
Head Coach: Greg Lockridge
Phone: 1 (702) 504-8049

Victory Rock Prep

High School Boys Team | Post-Grad Team

Location: Bradenton, FL
Head Coach: Loren Jackson
Phone: 1 (773) 410-9313
Email: coachljackson@msn.com
Assistant Coach: Andy Holloway
Phone: 1 (309) 335-6050
Email: andy.holloway18@yahoo.com

Victory Prep

High School Boys Team

Location: Houston, TX
Contact: Louis Ray
Phone: 1 (713) 292-7148

Virginia Episcopal School

High School Boys Team

Location: Lynchburg, VA
Head Coach: Curtis Staples
Phone: 1 (434) 426-5952

Email: curtisjstaples@gmail.com

Victory Rock Prep

Post-Grad Team

Location: Bradenton, FL
Assistant Coach: Andy Holloway
Phone: 1 (309) 335-6050
Email: andy.holloway18@yahoo.com

Wesley Christian School

High School Boys Team

Location: Allen City, KY
Head Coach: Keith Clemmons
Phone: 1 (304) 730-3449

West Oaks Academy

High School Boys Team 

Location: Orlando, FL
Head Coach: Kenny Gillion
Phone: 1 (407) 398-4227
Email: kennygillion@gmail.com

The Woodstock Academy

High School Boys Team | Post-Grad Team

Location: Woodstock, CT
Head Coach: Tony Bergeron
Phone: 1 (413) 627-0298

Word of God Christian Academy

High School Boys Team

Location: Raleigh, NC
Head Coach: Brian Clifton
Phone: 1 (919) 995-0121
Email: brianlclifton@gmail.com

York Prep Academy

High School Boys Team

Location: Rock Hill, SC
Head Coach: Frank Hamrick
Email: frank.hamrick@yorkprepsc.org