TEAMS

The following high school boys teams are participating in The Grind Session:

Arizona Compass Prep

West Division

Location: Chandler, AZ
Head Coach: Ed Gipson
Email: egibson@skylineschools.com

basketball teams

Aspire Academy

Midwest Division

Location: Louisville, KY
Head Coach: Jeremy Kipness
Phone: 1 (203) 506-0691
Email: jkipness@aspirebasketballacademy.com

Balboa School

West Division

Location: Escondido, CA
Contact: Ashley Jones
Email: ajones@balboaschool.com

Bella Vista Prep

West Division

Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Head Coach: Reggie Fox

Central Pointe Christian Academy

South Division

Location: Kissimmee, FL

Dream City Christian

West Division

Location: Glendale, AZ
Head Coach: Kyle Weaver
Phone: 1 (623) 341-5072

Inspire Prep

South Division

Location: Orlando, FL

Kentucky Prep

Midwest Division

Location: Murray, KY
Head Coach: Zak Taylor

Life Christian Academy

East Division

Location: Colonial Heights, VA
Head Coach: Richard Mason
Phone: 1 (804) 677-1937

Lincoln Academy

East Division

Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Head Coach: Larry Davis
Phone: 1 (518) 951-8333
Assistant Coach: Tyler Soffiantino
Phone: tyler.coach@always.live

Minnesota Prep Academy

Midwest Division

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN
Head Coach: Lucas Patterson
Phone: 1 (612) 483-7525

Oldsmar Christian School

South Division

Location: Oldsmar, FL
Head Coach: David Minaya
Phone: 1 (813) 391-2353

Orangeville Prep

East Division

Location: Mono, ON, Canada
Contact: Jesse Tipping
Email: jesse.tipping@prse.ca

Our Saviour Lutheran

East Division

Location: Bronx, NY
Head Coach: Peter Wehye
Phone: 1 (347) 393-5534
Email: pwehye@oursaviousbronx.org

PHHoenix Prep

West Division

Location: Phoenix, AZ
Head Coach: Kirk Fauske
Email: wjd@wjccco.com

The Potter’s House Christian Academy

South Division

Location: Jacksonville, FL
Head Coach: Steve McLaughlin
Phone: 1 (904) 483-7992

Prodigy Prep

South Division

Location: Orlando, FL
Head Coach: Jamie Newman

Prolific Prep

West Division

Location: Napa, CA
Director: Philippe Doherty
Phone: 1 (415) 385-6151
Email: philippe.doherty@gmail.com

The Rock School

South Division

Location: Gainesville, FL
Head Coach: Justin Harden
Phone: 1 (352) 283-1333
Email: jharden@trsonline.org

St. Louis Christian Academy

Midwest Division

Location: St. Louis, MO
Head Coach: Casey Autenrieth
Email: stlbasketball@live.com

Superior Collegiate Academy

South Division

Location: Clearwater, FL
Head Coach: John Bianchi
Phone: 1 (813) 326-8944
Email: john.bianchi@trinitycollege.edu

Tennessee Prep Academy

Midwest Division

Location: Memphis, TN
Head Coach: Harold Rayford
Phone: 1 (845) 728-2192
Email: hrayford@gmail.com

Trinity International School

West Division

Location: Las Vegas, NV
Head Coach: Greg Lockridge
Phone: 1 (702) 504-8049

Veritas Prep

West Division

Location: Santa Fe Springs, CA
Email: theacademyveritas@gmail.com

Victory Rock Prep

South Division

Location: Bradenton, FL
Head Coach: Loren Jackson
Phone: 1 (773) 410-9313
Email: coachljackson@msn.com
Assistant Coach: Jordan Kendall
Phone: 1 (270) 366-6142

Wesley Christian School

East Division

Location: Allen City, KY
Head Coach: Randy Casey
Phone: 1 (606) 471-8560
Email: coachcaseyapa@gmail.com

West Oaks Academy

South Division

Location: Orlando, FL
Head Coach: Kenny Gillion
Phone: 1 (407) 398-4227
Email: kennygillion@gmail.com

The Westside Schools

West Division

Location: Vancouver, BC, Canada
Email: prep.bball@westsidehs.com