TEAMS

The following high school girls, high school boys, and post-grad boys teams are participating in The Grind Session:

basketball teams

Aspire Academy

High School Boys Team | Post-Grad Team

Location: Louisville, KY
Head Coach: Jeremy Kipness
Phone: 1 (203) 506-0691
Email: jkipness@aspirebasketballacademy.com

Athens Prep

High School Boys Team | Post-Grad Team

Location: Athens, TN
Head Coach: Randy Casey
Phone: 1 (606) 471-8560
Email: coachcaseyapa@gmail.com

 

Athlete Institute

High School Boys Team

Location: Mono, ON, Canada
Contact: Jesse Tipping
Email: jesse.tipping@prse.ca

Balboa School

High School Boys Team

Location: Escondido, CA
Contact: Ashley Jones
Email: ajones@balboaschool.com

Believe Prep Sports Academy

Post-Grad Team

Location: Rock Hill, SC
Head Coach: Kevin Jackson
Phone: 1 (347) 585-1990
Email: kevjackson716@gmail.com

Bella Vista Prep

High School Boys Team

Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Head Coach: Kyle Weaver
Phone: 1 (623) 341-5072

Carolina Basketball Academy

Post-Grad Team

Location: Greensboro, NC
Head Coach: Greg Primus
Phone: 1 (336) 508-3816
Email: gregory_primus@yahoo.com

DME Sports Academy

High School Boys Team

Location: Daytona Beach, FL
Contact: Mike Panaggio
Phone: 1 (386) 527-4895

Downey Christian School

High School Boys Team

Location: Orlando, FL

Gateway Legacy Christian Academy

Post Grad Team

Location: Granite City, IL
Head Coach: Deryl Cunningham
Phone: 1 (423) 902-5924
Email: cunninghamd@gatewaysportsacademy.com

Hillcrest Prep

High School Boys Team

Location: Phoenix, AZ
Director: Matt Allen
Phone: 1 (602) 291-0876
Email: allen257@hotmail.com
Recruiting Coordinator: Nick Weaver
Phone: 1 (623) 363-9060
Email: nweaver33@gmail.com

Hoosac School

High School Boys Team

Location: Hoosick, NY

 

Link Year Prep

Post-Grad Team

Location: Branson, MO
Assistant Coach: Adam Donyes
Phone: 1 (417) 294-7444
Email: donyes@linkyear.com

Minnesota Prep

High School Boys Team | Post-Grad Team

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN
Head Coach: Lucas Patterson
Phone: 1 (612) 483-7525

Next Level Prep

Post-Grad Team

Location: Bel Aire, KS
Head Coach: Jason Perez
Phone: 1 (316) 312-1507
Email: jason@nextlevelhoopsacademy.com

Oldsmar Christian School

High School Boys Team

Location: Oldsmar, FL

Orangeville Prep

High School Boys Team

Location: Mono, ON, Canada
Contact: Jesse Tipping
Email: jesse.tipping@prse.ca

Our Saviour Lutheran

High School Boys Team

Location: Bronx, NY
Head Coach: Peter Wehye
Phone: 1 (347) 393-5534
Email: pwehye@oursaviousbronx.org

Potter’s House Christian Academy

High School Boys Team

Location: Jacksonville, FL
Head Coach: Coach Stevo
Phone: 1 (904) 483-7992

Prolific Prep

High School Boys Team

Location: Napa, CA
Director: Philippe Doherty
Phone: 1 (415) 385-6151
Email: philippe.doherty@gmail.com

The Rock School

High School Boys Team

Location: Gainesville, FL
Head Coach: Justin Harden
Phone: 1 (352) 283-1333
Email: jharden@trsonline.org

St. Louis Christian Academy

High School Boys Team

Location: St. Louis, MO
Head Coach: Casey Autenrieth
Email: stlbasketball@live.com

Shooting 4 Greatness Prep Academy

Post-Grad Team

Location: Raleigh, NC
Head Coach: Kyle Solomon
Phone: 1 (914) 522-8453
Email: coachs4g@gmail.org

The Skill Factory

Post-Grad Team

Location: Marietta, GA
Head Coach: Robbie Johnson
Phone: 1 (678) 314-1600
Email: coachjohnson@the-skill-factory.com

Strength N Motion International

Post-Grad Team

Location: San Antonio, TX
Contact: Mark Reed
Phone: 1 (210) 975-6720
Email: mark@snmotion.com

Superior Collegiate Academy

High School Boys Team | Post-Grad Team

Location: Clearwater, FL
Head High School Coach: John Bianchi
Head Post Grad Coach: Alex Arias
Phone: 1 (813) 955-9111
Email: alexarias@superiorcollegiate.com

TaylorMade Academy

Post-Grad Team

Location: Pensacola, FL
Head Coach: Anthony Taylor
Phone: 1 (612) 615-1510
Email: taylormadebasketball@gmail.com

Tennessee Prep

High School Boys Team | Post-Grad Team

Location: Memphis, TN
Head Coach: Harold Rayford
Phone: 1 (845) 728-2192
Email: hrayford@gmail.com

Train Like A Pro Sports Academy

Post-Grad Team

Location: West Palm Beach, FL
Head Coach: Louis Graham
Phone: 1 (561) 317-0340
Email: l.graham@tlapsportsacademy.com

Trinity International School

High School Boys Team

Location: Las Vegas, NV
Head Coach: Greg Lockridge
Phone: 1 (702) 504-8049

Victory Rock Prep

High School Boys Team

Location: Bradenton, FL
Head Coach: Loren Jackson
Phone: 1 (773) 410-9313
Email: coachljackson@msn.com
Assistant Coach: Jordan Kendall
Phone: 1 (270) 366-6142

Wesley Christian School

High School Boys Team

Location: Allen City, KY
Head Coach: David Meddings
Email: wesleybasketball@outlook.com

West Oaks Academy

High School Boys Team | Post-Grad Team

Location: Orlando, FL
Head High School Coach: Kenny Gillion
Phone: 1 (407) 398-4227
Email: kennygillion@gmail.com

Head Post Grad Coach: Tony Barnett
Phone: 1 (919) 519-2654
Email: tbarnett2358@gmail.com