Boys TEAMS

 

The following high school boys teams are members of The Grind Session:

basketball teams

Albuquerque Basketball Club Prep

Southwest Division

Location: Albuquerque, NM
Head Coach: Brandon Mason
Phone: 1 (505) 288-6376
Email: coachbrandonmason@gmail.com

Balboa School

Pacific Division

Location: Escondido, CA
Head Coach: Zack Jones
Assistant Coach: Dominique Jones
Email: djones@balboaschool.com

Bella Vista Prep

Southwest Division

Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Head Coach: Mike Smith
Director: Don Brown
Phone: 1 (602) 481-7749
Email: dbrown@bvprep.com

BFL Prep

Pacific Division

Location: Seattle, WA
Head Coach: Barry Jones
Phone: 1 (206) 992-8469
Email: coachbjones@hotmail.com

Central Pointe Christian Academy

Southeast Division

Location: Kissimmee, FL
Head Coach: Richie Dalmau
Phone: 1 (787) 464-0401

Chi Prep

Mid-America Division

Location: Chicago, IL
Head Coach: Marcus Spencer
Email: marcus.spencer@chi-prepacademy.com
Contact: Brandon Lomax
Phone: 1 (773) 962-7644
Email: coachlomax@chi-prepacademy.com

Colorado Prep

Southwest Division

Location: Denver, CO
Head Coach: James Silas
Email: admin@coprep.org

Crestwood Prep

Canada Division

Location: North York, ON, Canada
Director: Marlo Davis
Email: marlo.davis@crestwood.on.ca
Head Coach: Tyrone Bramble
Assistant Coach: Mike Fraser
Email:
mike.fraser@crestwood.on.ca

Dream City Christian

Southwest Division

Location: Glendale, AZ
Head Coach: Kyle Weaver
Phone: 1 (623) 341-5072

Edge School

Canada Division

Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Director/Head Coach: Eddie Richardson

Fort Erie International Academy

Canada Division

Location: Fort Erie, ON, Canada
Head Coach: Steve Houston

Minnesota Prep Academy

Mid-America Division

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN
Head Coach: Lucas Patterson
Phone: 1 (612) 483-7525

Orangeville Prep

Canada Division

Location: Mono, ON, Canada
Head Coach: Tony McIntyre
Email: tony.mcintyre@athleteinstitute.ca

Our Saviour Lutheran

Mid-America Division

Location: Bronx, NY
Head Coach: Peter Wehye
Phone: 1 (347) 393-5534
Email: pwehye@oursaviousbronx.org

PHHoenix Prep

Southwest Division

Location: Phoenix, AZ
Head Coach: James Capriotti
Director: John Ortega
Email: azpowercoacho@gmail.com

Prolific Prep

Pacific Division

Location: Napa, CA
Head Coach: Ryan Bernardi
Director: Philippe Doherty
Phone: 1 (415) 385-6151
Email: philippe.doherty@gmail.com

The Rock School

Southeast Division

Location: Gainesville, FL
Head Coach: Justin Harden
Phone: 1 (352) 283-1333
Email: jharden@trsonline.org

SFBA Trinity Prep

Pacific Division

Location: Las Vegas, NV
Head Coach: Greg Lockridge
Phone: 1 (702) 785-3529

Tennessee Prep Academy

Mid-America Division

Location: Memphis, TN
Head Coach: Harold Rayford
Phone: 1 (845) 728-2192
Email: hrayford@gmail.com

Veritas Prep

Pacific Division

Location: Santa Fe Springs, CA
Head Coach: George Zedan
Email:
 theacademyveritas@gmail.com

Victory Rock Prep

Southeast Division

Location: Bradenton, FL
Head Coach: Loren Jackson
Phone: 1 (773) 410-9313
Email: coachljackson@msn.com

West Oaks Academy

Southeast Division

Location: Orlando, FL
Head Coach: Kenny Gillion
Phone: 1 (407) 398-4227
Email: kennygillion@gmail.com