Girls TEAMS

 

The following high school girls teams are members of The Grind Session:

Arizona Compass Prep

Southwest Division

Location: Chander, AZ
Head Coach: Jaamal Rhodes
Email: jrhodes@skylineschools.com

Bella Vista Prep

Southwest Division

Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Head Coach: April Schilling
Director: Matt Gordon
Phone: 1 (602) 561-8531
Email: mgordon@bvprep.com

Central Pointe Christian Academy

Southeast Division

Location: Kissimmee, FL
Head Coach: Wesley Arocho
Phone: 1 (407) 561-2607

Crestwood Prep

Canada Division

Location: North York, ON, Canada
Director/Head Coach: Marlo Davis
Email: marlo.davis@crestwood.on.ca

Dream City Christian

Southwest Division

Location: Glendale, AZ
Head Coach: Alan Mitchell

Edge School

Canada Division

Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Head Coach: Mike Stevens
Email: mstevens@edgeschool.com
Director: Eddie Richardson
Email: erichardson@edgeschool.com

Ft. Erie International

Canada Division

Location: Fort Erie, ON, Canada
Head Coach: Handel Kipp
Email: handel.kipp@feia.ca

King’s Christian

Canada Division

Location: Oakville, ON, Canada
Head Coach: Zelimir Stevanovic
Email: coachz@ibsabasketball.com

PHHoenix Prep

Southwest Division

Location: Phoenix, AZ
Head Coach: Taylor Edmondson
Phone: 1 (575) 302-0506
Director: Ray Benway
Phone: 1 (541) 515-9152
Email: raybenway411@gmail.com